Tick

Tick tick tick
Minutes ticking by
As I rest on my tick
With a tiki by my bed
It’s got tick tick ticks
All over its face
From that day I was holding a pen nearby
And I tic tic ticced
It just happens sometimes
But one day, I was resting
On my tick tick tick
As the minutes ticked by
I was playing a game
Of tic tic tic
Tac toe on my phone
I was minding my own business
When a tick came by
It snuck up from the ground
And it tick tick tickled
My feet, which stuck out
From my blue ticking sheets
And it ticked me off!
Yes, it ticked me off!
And I ticced, then I tackled
That bastard
As the minutes ticked by
And it bled, and it bruised
And it never comes by
Anymore when I’m resting
On my tick tick tick
As the minutes tick by

Leave a Reply

